Book 3 ~ The Naughty Flying Foxes

Book 3~The Naughty Flying Foxes

Adventures of the Brave Seven

Book 3 of 7

The children's picture book series, is set in Australia and suitable for children of the ages 3 – 8 years old.

Each book takes you on an exciting adventure written in rhyming verse along with colourful hand-drawn illustrations, bringing the story to life.


This Australian adventure tells the story of how the Brave Seven set off to save the Rainbow from the Shadow and Dark Cloud… but the Shadow has other plans and takes the Brave Seven by surprise by getting the naughty Flying Foxes to get the didgeridoo for him.

Will the Shadow succeed?… Can the Brave Seven stop the naughty Flying Foxes from stealing the Didgeridoo?… and what power does Mulwala get from Rainbow Orange?…


Who's Walumba?

Can Mulwala's power save him and the didgeridoo?

Can the Brave Seven take on the flying foxes?

Who will get to the didgeridoo first?

Who will save the Rainbow this time?

Find out in Book 3 ~ The Naughty Flying Foxes…


Buy on amazon Now!…


Join the Brave Seven club, and be the first to find out when this book is available…

Also we’ll give you some freebies to colour in while you wait!


All these books have been written in rhyming verse, and the illustrations are hand drawn, with lots of colour and exciting hidden gems!

After you have read book 3 ~ The Naughty Flying Foxes ~ you can write below what you like best about the book, or if you have any questions just add them below and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can, thanks.

No comments yet.

Leave a reply

Reset all fields