The Flying Foxes – Book 3 Flying Foxes – Book 3

The Naughty Flying Foxes… is the third book from the picture book series…

Adventures of the Brave Seven
Book 3 of 7 ~ Children's Picture Book Series.

The Brave Seven, are three children Dingo Ned, Millie and Mulwala along with four animals, Mereki the koala, Bluey Merloo the Red Kangaroo, Kooky the Kookaburra and last but not least Tuki the bullfrog.

This adventure tells the story of how the Brave Seven have to out wit the Shadow and the flying foxes who try to steal the didgeridoo from Mulwala. The Brave Seven are quick to react and the flying foxes are strong. Mulwala uses his power to save his didgeridoo, but the race is on to get the didgeridoo, so who will be first, Oh who?

Who's Walumba??
Can Mulwala's power save him and the didgeridoo?
Can the Brave Seven take on the flying foxes?
Who will get to the didgeridoo first?
Who will save the Rainbow this time?
Find out in Book 3 ~ The Naughty Flying Foxes…

Buy Now on Amazon!…


Join the Brave Seven club, and be the first to find out when this book is available…

Also we’ll give you some freebies to colour in while you wait!

All these books have been written in a classical poetry verse style, and the illustrations are hand drawn, with lots of colour and exciting hidden gems!

After you have read book 3 ~ The Naughty Flying Foxes ~ you can write below what you like best about the book, or if you have any questions just add them below and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can, thanks.

— Myler

No comments yet.

Leave a reply

Reset all fields