Save the Children’s Rainbow – Book 1 the Children’s Rainbow – Book 1

Save the Children's Rainbow… is the first book from the picture book series…

Adventures of the Brave Seven.”

Book 1 of 7 ~ Children's Picture Book Series.

The Brave Seven, are three children Dingo Ned, Millie and Mulwala along with four animals, Mereki the koala, Bluey Merloo the Red Kangaroo, Kooky the Kookaburra and last but not least Tuki the bullfrog.

This adventure tells the story of why the Dark Cloud wants the Rainbow and Didgeridoo, how he gets the Shadow to do his dirty deed and how the Brave Seven become as one to save the Rainbow.

All these books have been written in a classical poetry verse style, and the illustrations are hand drawn, with lots of colour and exciting hidden gems!

Can the Brave Seven save the Rainbow?
Who and where is True Blue?
Will the Dark Cloud and the Shadow succeed?
Find out in Book 1 ~ Save the Children's Rainbow…


Buy on Amazon Now!…


Join the Brave Seven club, and be the first to find out when this book is available…

Also we’ll give you some freebies to colour in while you wait!

After you have read book 1 ~ Save the Children's Rainbow ~ you can write below what you like best about the book, or if you have any questions just add them below and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can, thanks.

— Myler