Grumpy Old Croc – Book 2 Old Croc – Book 2

Grumpy Old Croc… is the second book from the picture book series…

Adventures of the Brave Seven
Book 2 of 7 ~ Children's Picture Book Series.

The Brave Seven, are three children Dingo Ned, Millie and Mulwala along with four animals, Mereki the koala, Bluey Merloo the Red Kangaroo, Kooky the Kookaburra and last but not least Tuki the bullfrog.

This adventure tells the story of how the Brave Seven go searching for the Rainbow, but the Grumpy Old Croc lives at crocodile creek and the Shadow has also been very naughty and taken something from grumpy Croc.

So grumpy Croc has to do what the shadow says!… or does he?
Can the Brave Seven find the Rainbow?
Will the Brave Seven get past the grumpy old Croc?
Will the Shadow get the Didgeridoo?

Find out in Book 2 ~ Grumpy Old Croc…

book-2-grumpy-old-croc-bookBuy Now on Amazon!…


Join the Brave Seven club, and be the first to find out when this book is available…

Also we’ll give you some freebies to colour in while you wait!

All these books have been written in a classical poetry verse style, and the illustrations are hand drawn, with lots of colour and exciting hidden gems!

After you have read book 2 ~ Grumpy Old Croc ~ you can write below what you like best about the book, or if you have any questions just add them below and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can, thanks.

— Myler

1 Comment Added

Join Discusion
  1. Good stuff!
    26th June 2013 Reply

Leave a reply

Reset all fields