Book 2 ~ Grumpy Old Croc

Book 2~Grumpy Old Croc

Adventures of the Brave Seven

Book 2 of 7

The children's picture book series, is set in Australia and suitable for children of the ages 3 – 8 years old.

Each book takes you on an exciting adventure written in rhyming verse along with colourful hand-drawn illustrations, bringing the story to life.


This Australian adventure tells the story of how the Brave Seven set off to save Rainbow from naughty Shadow. But the grumpy old Croc who lives at Crocodile Creek gets in their way… or does he?

What will Croc do?… Will the children get past grumpy old Croc?… Can the Brave Seven save the other six colours of the Rainbow?…

So Grumpy Old Croc has to do what shadow says!… or does he?

Can the Brave Seven find the Rainbow?

Will the Brave Seven get passed the Grumpy Old Croc?

Will Shadow get the Didgeridoo?

Find out in Book 2 ~ Grumpy Old Croc…


Buy on Amazon Now!…


Join the Brave Seven club, and be the first to find out when this book is available…

Also we’ll give you some freebies to colour in while you wait!


All these books have been written in rhyming verse, and the illustrations are hand drawn, with lots of colour and exciting hidden gems!

After you have read book 2 ~ Grumpy Old Croc ~ you can write below what you like best about the book, or if you have any questions just add them below and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can, thanks.

No comments yet.

Leave a reply

Reset all fields