Book 1 ~ Save the Children’s Rainbow

Book 1~Save the Children’s Rainbow

Adventures of the Brave Seven

Book 1 of 7

The children's picture book series, is set in Australia and suitable for children of the ages 3 – 8 years old.

Each book takes you on an exciting adventure written in rhyming verse along with colourful hand-drawn illustrations, bringing the story to life.


This Australian adventure tells the story of Dark Cloud who wants to steal Rainbow from the sky, and the Didgeridoo from Mulwala to stop all the fun and games the children are having. He does this, by turning True Blue, a cattle dog into a Shadow and then gets Shadow to do his naughty work for him.

The children set off to save Rainbow with the help of Tooky the bullfrog. On their way, they meet Kooky a Kookaburra, Joey Merloo a flying kangaroo and Mareeky a Koala, and together they form the Brave Seven who aim to save Rainbow from Shadow and Dark Cloud.

Can the Brave Seven save Rainbow?… Will they succeed?… Or will Dark Cloud stop all the fun and games?…

Can the Brave Seven save Rainbow?

Where is True Blue?

Will Dark Cloud and Shadow succeed?

Find out in Book 1 ~ Save the Children's Rainbow…


Buy on Amazon Now!…


Join the Brave Seven club, and be the first to find out when this book is available…

Also we’ll give you some freebies to colour in while you wait!


All these books have been written in rhyming verse, and the illustrations are hand drawn, with lots of colour and exciting hidden gems!

After you have read book 1 ~ Save the Children's Rainbow ~ you can write below what you like best about the book, or if you have any questions just add them below and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can, thanks.

No comments yet.

Leave a reply

Reset all fields