The Naughty Flying Foxes: Book 3 of 7 – Kindle Book


Book 3 of 7 – The Naughty Flying Foxes the third book of the Adventures of the Brave Seven children's picture book series, written and illustrated by Myler Hughes. These books are suitable for children from the age of 3 to 8.



This Australian adventure tells the story of how the Brave Seven set off to save the Rainbow from the Shadow and Dark Cloud… but the Shadow has other plans and takes the Brave Seven by surprise by getting the naughty Flying Foxes to get the didgeridoo for him.

Will the Shadow succeed?… Can the Brave Seven stop the naughty Flying Foxes from stealing the Didgeridoo?… and what power does Mulwala get from Rainbow Orange?…

Find out in Book 3 – The Naughty Flying Foxes

“Adventures of the Brave Seven” picture book series consists of seven books in total.

Book 1 – Save the Children's Rainbow
Book 2 – Grumpy Old Croc
Book 3 – The Naughty Flying Foxes
Book 4 – The Angry Bunyip
Book 5 – Who are the Meemees
Book 6 – Snowy to the Rescue
Book 7 – Catch Dark Cloud

The “Adventures of the Brave Seven” seven picture book series are full of excitement and adventure that you and your children will love. The books are brought to life with colourful pictures and rhyming verse, which has a lullaby rhythm that children adore.

Rainbows occur frequently in mythology, politics, logos and the arts. Here, the Rainbow is celebrated as being complete when all the colours are brought together as one… We are all one!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Naughty Flying Foxes: Book 3 of 7 – Kindle Book”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reset all fields