Grumpy Old Croc: Book 2 of 7 – Kindle Book


Grumpy Old Croc is the second book of the Adventures of the Brave Seven children's picture book series, written and illustrated by Myler Hughes. These books are suitable for children from the age of 3 to 8.



This Australian adventure tells the story of how the Brave Seven set off to save Rainbow from naughty Shadow. But the grumpy old Croc who lives at Crocodile Creek gets in their way… or does he?

What will Croc do?… Will the children get past grumpy old Croc?… Can the Brave Seven save the other six colours of the Rainbow?…

Find out in Book 2 – Grumpy Old Croc

“Adventures of the Brave Seven” Picture Book Series consists of seven books in total.

Book 1 – Save the Children's Rainbow
Book 2 – Grumpy Old Croc
Book 3 – The Naughty Flying Foxes
Book 4 – The Angry Bunyip
Book 5 – Who are the Meemees
Book 6 – Snowy to the Rescue
Book 7 – Catch Dark Cloud

The “Adventures of the Brave Seven” seven picture book series are full of excitement and adventure that you and your children will love. The books are brought to life with colourful pictures and rhyming verse, which has a lullaby rhythm that children adore.

Rainbows occur frequently in mythology, politics, logos and the arts. Here, the Rainbow is celebrated as being complete when all the colours are brought together as one… We are all one!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grumpy Old Croc: Book 2 of 7 – Kindle Book”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reset all fields