The Angry Bunyip: Book 4 of 7 – Kindle Book


Book 4 of 7 – The Angry Bunyip the fourth book of the Adventures of the Brave Seven children's picture book series, written and illustrated by Myler Hughes. These books are suitable for children from the age of 3 to 8.



This Australian adventure tells the story of how the Brave Seven set off to save the Rainbow from the Shadow and Dark Cloud… The Shadow manages to take the didgeridoo and hides in Bunyip Mountain. The Brave Seven give chase, but the angry Bunyip lives on the mountain.

Can the Brave Seven get past the angry Bunyip?… can they get the didgeridoo back from the Shadow?

Find out in Book 4 – The Angry Bunyip

“Adventures of the Brave Seven” picture book series consists of seven books in total.

Book 1 – Save the Children's Rainbow
Book 2 – Grumpy Old Croc
Book 3 – The Naughty Flying Foxes
Book 4 – The Angry Bunyip
Book 5 – Who are the Meme’s
Book 6 – Snowy to the Rescue
Book 7 – Catch the Dark Cloud

The “Adventures of the Brave Seven” seven picture book series are full of excitement and adventure that you and your children will love. The books are brought to life with colourful pictures and rhyming verse, which has a lullaby rhythm that children adore.

Rainbows occur frequently in mythology, politics, logos and the arts. Here, the Rainbow is celebrated as being complete when all the colours are brought together as one… We are all one!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Angry Bunyip: Book 4 of 7 – Kindle Book”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reset all fields