Snowy To The Rescue: Book 6 of 7 – Kindle Book


Book 6 of 7 – Snowy to the Rescue the sixth book of the Adventures of the Brave Seven children's picture book series, written and illustrated by Myler Hughes. These books are suitable for children from the age of 3 to 8.



This Australian adventure tells the story of how the Brave Seven set off to rescue the Rainbow from Shadow and Dark Cloud. The Dark Cloud gets the naughty Shadow to build a dam, which will stop the water flow to ‘Kadumba' the waterfall. The Brave Seven need help if they are going to be able to stop Dark Cloud and the Shadow. Snowy, Merloo's Mother comes to their rescue!

Can Shadow build a dam in time?… will the Brave Seven get past Dark Cloud?… And how can Snowy help them?…

Find out in Book 6 – Snowy to the Rescue

“Adventures of the Brave Seven” picture book series consists of seven books in total.

Book 1 – Save the Children's Rainbow
Book 2 – Grumpy Old Croc
Book 3 – The Naughty Flying Foxes
Book 4 – The Angry Bunyip
Book 5 – Who are the Meemees
Book 6 – Snowy to the Rescue
Book 7 – Catch Dark Cloud

The “Adventures of the Brave Seven” seven picture book series are full of excitement and adventure that you and your children will love. The books are brought to life with colourful pictures and rhyming verse, which has a lullaby rhythm that children adore.

Rainbows occur frequently in mythology, politics, logos and the arts. Here, the Rainbow is celebrated as being complete when all the colours are brought together as one… We are all one!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Snowy To The Rescue: Book 6 of 7 – Kindle Book”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reset all fields