Catch Dark Cloud: Book 7 of 7 – Kindle Book


Catch Dark Cloud is the seventh book of the Adventures of the Brave Seven children's picture book series, written and illustrated by Myler Hughes. These books are suitable for children from the age of 3 to 8.



This is the final adventure of the Brave Seven who set off to catch the Dark Cloud and the Shadow, to put an end to this naughty crime, it's now time to save the Rainbow once and for all. The Brave Seven have to go in to the Maze where the Dark Cloud lives, but Two big scorpions stand in their way.

Can the Brave Seven get past the Scorpions?… Can they find their way through the maze?… Will the Brave Seven catch Dark Cloud and save their Rainbow?

Find out in Book 7 – Catch Dark Cloud

“Adventures of the Brave Seven” picture book series consists of seven books in total.

Book 1 – Save the Children's Rainbow
Book 2 – Grumpy Old Croc
Book 3 – The Naughty Flying Foxes
Book 4 – The Angry Bunyip
Book 5 – Who are the Meemees
Book 6 – Snowy to the Rescue
Book 7 – Catch Dark Cloud

The “Adventures of the Brave Seven” seven picture book series are full of excitement and adventure that you and your children will love. The books are brought to life with colourful pictures and rhyming verse, which has a lullaby rhythm that children adore.

Rainbows occur frequently in mythology, politics, logos and the arts. Here, the Rainbow is celebrated as being complete when all the colours are brought together as one… We are all one!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Catch Dark Cloud: Book 7 of 7 – Kindle Book”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reset all fields