Book 7 ~ Catch the Dark Cloud

Book 7~Catch Dark Cloud

Adventures of the Brave Seven

Book 7 of 7

The children's picture book series, is set in Australia and suitable for children of the ages 3 – 8 years old.

Each book takes you on an exciting adventure written in rhyming verse along with colourful hand-drawn illustrations, bringing the story to life.


This is the final adventure of the Brave Seven who set off to catch the Dark Cloud and the Shadow, to put an end to this naughty crime, it's now time to save the Rainbow once and for all. The Brave Seven have to go in to the Maze where the Dark Cloud lives, but Two big scorpions stand in their way.

Can the Brave Seven get past the Scorpions?… Can they find their way through the maze?… Will the Brave Seven catch Dark Cloud and save their Rainbow?

Will they make it past the guards?

Will they get lost in the maze?

Who will save Rainbow Violet, the last ray of the Rainbow?

What happens to the Shadow?

What power does brave Kooky get?

Find out in Book 7 ~ Catch Dark Cloud…

Buy on Amazon Now!…


Join the Brave Seven club, and be the first to find out when this book is available…

Also we’ll give you some freebies to colour in while you wait!


All these books have been written in rhyming verse, and the illustrations are hand drawn, with lots of colour and exciting hidden gems!

After you have read book 7 ~ Catch Dark Cloud ~ you can write below what you like best about the book, or if you have any questions just add them below and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can, thanks.

No comments yet.

Leave a reply

Reset all fields