Book 4 ~ The Angry Bunyip

Book 4~The Angry Bunyip

Adventures of the Brave Seven

Book 4 of 7

The children's picture book series, is set in Australia and suitable for children of the ages 3 – 8 years old.

Each book takes you on an exciting adventure written in rhyming verse along with colourful hand-drawn illustrations, bringing the story to life.


This Australian adventure tells the story of how the Brave Seven set off to save the Rainbow from the Shadow and Dark Cloud… The Shadow manages to take the didgeridoo and hides in Bunyip Mountain. The Brave Seven give chase, but the angry Bunyip lives on the mountain.

Can the Brave Seven get past the angry Bunyip?… can they get the didgeridoo back from the Shadow?

Will the Brave Seven be able to sneak past the Angry Bunyip?

What will Bunyip do if he finds them in Bunyip Monutain?

Can they catch the naughty Shadow?

Find out in Book 4 ~ The Angry Bunyip…


Buy on Amazon Now!…


Join the Brave Seven club, and be the first to find out when this book is available…

Also we’ll give you some freebies to colour in while you wait!


All these books have been written in rhyming verse, and the illustrations are hand drawn, with lots of colour and exciting hidden gems!

After you have read book 4 ~ The Angry Bunyip ~ you can write below what you like best about the book, or if you have any questions just add them below and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can, thanks.






No comments yet.

Leave a reply

Reset all fields